All These Things

Sunday 19 March 2017

Focus

Friday 10 March 2017

Memory

Sunday 19 February 2017

Things Do Not Happen for a Reason

Sunday 12 February 2017

Redefinition

Thursday 09 February 2017

Putting Yourself Out There

Wednesday 01 February 2017

Emotion Vs. Logic

Saturday 28 January 2017

Sad for My Country

Sunday 15 January 2017

Be Better Than You Are

Sunday 08 January 2017

Leveling Up

Friday 30 December 2016

Deliberate

Friday 23 December 2016

Hesitation

Saturday 17 December 2016

A Life of Squares

Monday 31 October 2016

A Normal Day

Sunday 23 October 2016

What Makes a Good Boss

Friday 23 September 2016

Starting From Where You Are